PASTORS

Vance





Pastor Vance Rains

IMG_3866.jpg

Pastor Sheryl Marks Williams

IMG_7294.JPG

Pastor Josias Garcia

Multicultural Ministries Pastor

Josias@welovefirst.church


STAFF

Lisa Gonzales

Director of Children's Ministry

Lisa@welovefirst.church

- Oversee Sunday School

- Manage children's news, social media & webpage

- Coordinate volunteers & plan special events

- Provide opportunities to participate in local &

global missions; oversee Vacation Bible School

Monica Hidalgo

Director of Music -Traditional Worship

Monica@welovefirst.church

- Coordinate music for traditional worship services


- Promote the spiritual life of the congregation and

its members through music ministry


- Direct Sanctuary Choir and Proclaim; supervise




Faithful Men and JuBELLation Handbell Choir


- Organize all special music for traditional worship

annje.jpg

Annje Hutchinson

Administrative/Membership Assistant

Annje@welovefirst.church

- Membership database management

- Worship planning & attendance tracking

- Liaison between visitors/members & staff

- Answer phones & order supplies

- Manage production of bulletin & sermon notes

- Record keeping

Chris Linderman

Director of Student (Youth) Ministry




Chris@welovefirst.church

- Foster relationships for middle & high school

students with their peers

- Cultivate adult leadership team for student ministry

- Develop student leaders

- Lead Confirmation

- Pastoral care for parents and families




Karla Walker

IMG_5694.JPG

Josh Raucci

Director of Music - Contemporary Worship

josh@welovefirst.church

IMG_5724.JPG

Ben Haire

Communications & Outreach Specialist

ben@welovefirst.church

*Please submit all communications requests through

the Communication Request Form.